Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey

Sep. 26, 2010
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 26, 2010
2Season 2 Sep. 18, 2011
3Season 3 Sep. 16, 2012
4Season 4 Sep. 15, 2013
5Season 5 Sep. 21, 2014
6Season 6 Sep. 20, 2015



Raquel Cassidy isPhyllis Baxter
Phyllis Baxter
Brendan Coyle isJohn Bates
John Bates
Phyllis Logan isMrs. Hughes
Mrs. Hughes
Laura Carmichael isEdith Crawley
Edith Crawley
Jim Carter isMr. Carson
Mr. Carson
Maggie Smith isViolet Crawley
Violet Crawley
Michelle Dockery isMary Crawley
Mary Crawley
Joanne Froggatt isAnna Smith
Anna Smith
Lesley Nicol isMrs. Patmore
Mrs. Patmore
Hugh Bonneville isRobert Crawley
Robert Crawley

Video trailer


A chronicle of the lives of the aristocratic Crawley family and their servants in the post-Edwardian era—with great events in history having an effect on their lives and on the British social hierarchy.

Downton Abbey
Downton Abbey
Downton Abbey
Downton Abbey
Downton Abbey
Downton Abbey
Downton Abbey
Downton Abbey
Downton Abbey
Downton Abbey
Original title Downton Abbey
TMDb Rating 8 350 votes
First air date Sep. 26, 2010
Last air date Nov. 08, 2015
Seasons 6
Episodes 47
Average Duration 66 minutes

Similar titles

Lethal Weapon
Hotel Del Luna
My Holo Love
Mr. Robot
The Tale of Nokdu
Orange Is the New Black
The Blacklist

If the position of the media player is not correct, just refresh the page once again.


Jika posisi player filmnya tidak tepat, cukup refresh halamannya sekali lagi.




Jika kedudukan media player tidak betul, semak semula halaman sekali lagi.


Εάν η θέση της συσκευής αναπαραγωγής πολυμέσων δεν είναι σωστή, απλώς ανανεώστε ξανά τη σελίδα.


Kung ang posisyon ng media player ay hindi tama, i-refresh muli ang pahina